Calendar
Leadership Training Zone: National/Chapter Legal R

Starts

Ends

Central Standard Time

Duration

Location

NAWIC National - U.S.A.
327 S Adams St
Fort Worth, 76104

The Legal Relationship Between NAWIC National and Chapters by Darren Moore, NAWIC Legal Counsel Day/Date/Time: Wednesday, May 24 at 1PM ET (12PM CT, 11AM MT, 10AM PT)
Originally posted on LocalDebbie.com, the complete guide to local events.
Click here for more details on Facebook.com.